NOW ENROLLING!

Contact

Gwinnett Campus
3705 Engineering Drive
Norcross, Georgia 30092
Phone: (770) 342-0089
Fax: (770) 342-0088
Kirkwood Campus
1807 Memorial Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30317
Phone: (404) 622-2727
Fax: (404) 622-2725

 

To contact specific staff members, please see the individual “Faculty & Staff” pages for Gwinnett and Kirkwood. For general inquiries, please use the form below.

 

Contact Ivy Prep Academy

Network Staff

Victoria Wiley
Executive Director
Home Office: Kirkwood Campus
vhudson@ivyprepacademy.org

Kendra Shipmon
Principal of Ivy Preparatory Academy at Kirkwood for Girls and Director of Network Operations
Home Office: Kirkwood Campus
kshipmon@ivyprepcademy.org

Dr. A. Clifton Myles
Principal of Ivy Preparatory Young Men’s Leadership Academy and Director of Academic Affairs
Home Office: Kirkwood Campus
amyles@ivyprepacademy.org

Joy Treadwell
Principal of Ivy Preparatory Academy at Gwinnett
Home Office: Gwinnett Campus
jtreadwell@ivyprepacademy.org

Calvin Smith
Chief Financial Officer
Home Office: Gwinnett Campus
csmith@ivyprepacademy.org

Susan Hammonds-Harris
Human Resources Manager
Home Office: Kirkwood Campus
sharris@ivyprepacademy.org

Alyshia Smith
Director of Federal Programs
Home Office: Kirkwood Campus
aesmith@ivyprepacademy.org

Jacob Cole
Director of Communications
Home Office: Gwinnett Campus
jcole@ivyprepacademy.org

Anabel Snyder
Director of Student Services
Home Office: Gwinnett Campus
asynder@ivyprepacademy.org

Stacy Foney
Director of High School Programs
Home Office: Gwinnett Campus
sfoney@ivyprepacademy.org

Dr. Terrence Waller Athletic Director
Home Office: Kirkwood Campus
twaller@ivyprepacademy.org

Shayla Davis
Data Manager/Testing Coordinator
Home Office: Kirkwood Campus
sdavis@ivyprepacademy.org

Nevine Heaven
Food Service Manager
Director of Operations (Gwinnett Campus)

Home Office: Gwinnett Campus
nheaven@ivyprepacademy.org

Angela Conner
Network Staff Accountant
Home Office: Kirkwood Campus
aconner@ivyprepacademy.org