NOW ENROLLING!

Governing Board

Governing Board Upcoming Meeting Dates

The Governing Board meets on the last Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM. Each month the meeting location alternates between the Gwinnett campus and the Kirkwood campus.

Next Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 25
6:30 PM (Gwinnett Campus)

September Meeting Minutes

Download (PDF)

Committee Meeting Schedule

Committees Logistics Location
Governance Committee Last Tuesday in the month
5:00 – 6:00pm <tentative>
Monthly Board Meeting Location
Fundraising Taskforce 2nd Thursday of the month
6:00 – 7:00pm
Kirkwood Campus
Finance Committee Wednesdays (1 week before monthly Board meeting)
6:30pm
Kirkwood Campus
Facilities Committee Tuesdays (1 week before monthly Board meeting)
1:00 – 2:00pm
Kirkwood Campus
PR Committee Tuesdays (1 week before monthly Board meeting)
4:00 – 5:00pm
Kirkwood Campus

 

Current Board

Christopher Kunney (Chair) – Emerging Healthcare IT Strategist
E-mail: ckunney@ivyprepacademy.org

Susan Davenport Mosley (Secretary) – High Impact Services, LLC – Management Consultant
E-mail: smosley@ivyprepacademy.org

Sheila Jordan – Knowledge Architects, LLC – President
E-mail: sjordan@ivyprepacademy.org

Anthony Pinder – Georgia Gwinnett College Director, Internationalization
E-mail: apinder@ivyprepacademy.org

Monty Green – Health IT Executive
E-mail: mgreen@ivyprepacademy.org

Marquita Jackson-Minot – Georgia Gwinnett College – Associate Professor
E-mail: mjackson@ivyprepacademy.org

Melvin Anderson – ItsMyCareer – Founder and CEO
E-mail: manderson@ivyprepacademy.org

Cynthia Jacoby – BizHelp Consulting – Founder & Executive Coach
E-mail: cjacoby@ivyprepacademy.org

Bryon Chambers – AT&T
E-mail: bchambers@ivyprepacademy.org